Active Guides


Guide NameContact EmailContact TelephoneGear Configuration
Jon Bernotccrcaveinstructor@gmail.com(352) 871-0141Rebreather
Pete Buttkes@atlantic.net(386) 454-3556Open Circuit
Rick Crawfordodincrawford@windstream.net(386) 935-0079Open Circuit
James Drakerj_draker@hotmail.com(954) 294-8878Open Circuit
Brett Florenbrett@floridatechnicalscuba.com(352) 210-6982Open Circuit
Jill Heinerthjillheinerth@mac.com(386) 454-4497Rebreather
Paul Heinerthpaulheinerth@verizon.net(727) 858-4286Rebreather
Lamar Hireslamar@diverite.com(386) 752-1087Rebreather
Kelly Jessopkjessop@bellsouth.net(229) 924-2750Open Circuit
Wayne Kinardwayne@amigosdivecenter.com(386) 497-3876Open Circuit
Mark Longlong5892@bellsouth.net(352) 490-8930Open Circuit
Jerry Murphygjmurph01@windstream.net(386) 454-0349Open Circuit
Jeff ReavesJ.l.reeves@hotmail.com(386) 984-7353Open Circuit
Ken Sallot ken@sallot.org(352) 870-5367.Rebreather
Forrest Wilson16fw@bellsouth.net(404) 433-2960Open Circuit

 

Guides are strictly on a voluntary basis. No fees are paid to, or received by, the guides.