Emeritus Guides


Guide NameContact EmailContact TelephoneGear Configuration
Rob Andersonranderson007@alltel.net(386) 454-3143Open Circuit
Cynthia Butlercindyb3007@yahoo.com(386) 454-3977Open Circuit
Scott Byarsscott@explorationsunlimited.com(352) 871-0024Rebreather
Doug Chappelldieechappell@aol.com(904) 744-6644Open Circuit
Lee Gibsonlonestarfl@wildblue.net(386) 497-1246Open Circuit
Bill Mainhogarth@gru.net(386) 454-7132Open Circuit
Tom McMillantom.mcmillan@comcast.net(843) 406-2850Open Circuit
David Minerdminer02@verizon.net(352) 373-0741Open Circuit
Tom Morristroglobyte46@yahoo.com(352) 373-0741Open Circuit
Walter Pickelwpickel@gmail.com(813) 843-1588Open Circuit
Michael Pouchermpoucher@cavesurvey.com(352) 840-0167Open Circuit
Jim Womblejim@printacg.com(423) 432-4536Open Circuit

 

Emeritus Guides are no longer actively guiding dives at Hart Springs but technically remain guides.
Please do not contact an Emeritus Guide to inquire about guided dives. They are listed for historical purposes only.